2013-2018 Strategic Planning Committee

Dr. Thomas Calhoun - Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Craig Christy - Professor, Foreign Languages

Dr. Melvin Davis - Director, Library Services

Mr. Jim Eubanks - President, Staff Senate

Dr. Dan Hendricks - Vice President for Advancement

Mr. Rodney Howard - UNA Board of Trustees

Dr. Lisa Keys-Mathews - Director, Quality Enhancement Program (QEP)

Dr. Francis Koti – Department Chair, Geography

Dr. Marilyn Lee - Department Chair, Traditional Nursing

Mr. Mark Linder - Director, Athletics

Dr. Andrew Luna – Director, Institutional Research, Planning, and Assessment

Ms. Melissa Medlin - Director, Career Planning and Development

Mr. Steve Pierce - UNA Board of Trustees

Mr. Will Riley - President, Student Government Association

Dr. Steve Smith - Vice President for Business and Financial Affairs

*Mr. David Shields – Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Brian Thompson – Professor, Physics and Earth Science

Dr. John Thornell - Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Dr. Brenda Webb - Shared Governance Executive Committee Chair

Ms. Joan Williams - Director, Diversity & Institutional Equity

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang - Vice Provost for International Affairs

^{*}Committee Chair